Cleanin’ out the hard drive!

We got motivated in the last few days with updates and changes here, which is awesome. I found that I have accumulated over 6 gigs of pictures saved on my external hard drive! I’ve had so many images stored for so long, I’ve finally had a little time to pull them out and get them here the past few days. In the next days and weeks, I will hopefully get most of them up here. A lot are snappies from clips and I most likely won’t be posting those, but we will be posting snappies after Aug. 11 of new and current episodes.

Leave a Reply

