Sonny and Brenda: Room Service

Gosh… to see that clip, that short clip in HD is amazing. I don’t think I have ever seen such a beautiful couple! Vanessa and Maurice compliment each other perfectly and have such amazing chemistry. I really cannot wait to see our SnB back together and making the magic we have remembered thru the years! Thru their first run together, I know I loved them and they were my favorite, but I had no idea what kind of impact they would have on my life. In the past 8 years I have made some incredible friends, written stories, made banners, run a board and started this site. Who knew that one day, we would have the beautiful back on-screen together and a new generation would get to know the passionate, sexy couple we have always known. This has been a great ride so far with the ride continuing into the future.

One response

Leave a Reply

