Thanking others

New media net images, link to the Oscar de la Renta dress Brenda wears, 11 days of EEEEEEEEEEE and happiness abounds for the SnBers all around!

I am so thankful for the amazing gifts we’ve been given all thru the past year. I am thankful for my sources, I am thankful for my friends and members of my board, I am thankful to Vanessa Marcil for coming back and for Maurice to be with GH still. I am so happy they are paired again.

Thank you to www.wubs.net, thank you to http://mauricebenard.tv/, thank you to www.vanessaconnection.com, www.sonnybrenda.org, www.soapoperasource.com and to my countless friends on Twitter and Facebook. Thank you to Soaps in Depth and Soap Opera Digest for some great articles. Thank you to ABCD for bringing Brenda back, dealing with crazy fans and airing our shows.

It’s not said enough from me or from others that we are thankful to others. We should be and we should take the time to say thanks more often than we do.

For this fanbase, this one that has been organized and together since 2002, but has been around independently since 1993 has so much to be thankful for. Who knows how long we have or what angst our couple has to go through but, we have them now. We have them and we are inspired in many ways by our Sonny and Brenda.

Please take part in http://mauricebenard.tv/  ‘s Birthday Project for Maurice. His birthday is March 1.

Thank you to my readers and to my friends. We would not have the amazing site and messageboard without any of you. xoxo

TTFN 🙂

Leave a Reply

