Wedding Day

Roll out of bed…. <check>

Wake up kids….. <check>

Make some coffee and open laptop….. <check>

Go to board and start EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE’s…….<check>

It’s here! The day came! We are having a wedding today!! <<<<<<Jumps around, hugging all SnBers!>>>>>>

Suck it, Haters! WEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

Do I have anything constructive or thought provoking today? Hmmmmmmm… I don’t think so! I am just so, so excited for later!!

I do hope our Brenda relaxes a little and brightens up. It’s gonna happen, girl, your Sonny WILL be waiting for you at the end of that aisle, I promise! *BUWAH*

The scenes between Brenda, Robin, Kristina and Molly these past few days have been full of love and that scene with Robin and Sonny… *THUD** LOVED it! Loved the Stone mention… Oooooh! I’d love for Ghost Stone to come to Sonny today and say.. “I told you so, Man!” Hahahahahha

EEEEEEEEEEEE! I am so giddy! The interviews have been made of MAGIC, our babies are getting married on screen and off screen? They Loooooveeeeeeee each other!!! <I am resting in SnB heaven and I never, ever want to leaveeeeeeeee>

I am heading out to the food store and will pick up some goodies to eat during the show and may pick up some bubbly.. hehehe… This will be the start of a day that lasts for 6 days to remember!

Ok, SnBers, get all your work done early and join Cece and I at 3, on the board in the live post and on Twitter where I will be EEEEEEEEEEEing with TeamEEEEEEEEEE and TeamMarriEEEEd until I’m in Twitter jail!

TTFN xoxo

P.S.

Most likely I’ll have a huge blog over the weekend! EEEEEEEEEEEE *BUWAH*

Oh, this is a really cute interview from NYC. Watch until the end… You’ll see! LOL

http://abclocal.go.com/wabc/story?section=…ment&id=7965647

One response

Leave a Reply

