You and I

Inspiration comes in many different forms. It can be a word, a look, a feeling  or a vision. It comes and hits you square in the face like a ton of bricks sometimes.

The other day we all happened to be playing on Twitter when Vanessa tweeted something to us:

 
Vanessa Marcil G
In the end…………..”you and I” LG BBC to SC 😉
 
That tweet did so much for the feeling low #TeamS&B. We needed that tweet pretty bad at that point. Now, we understood most of the tweet except for the LG. Then it hit one of us that You and I is a Lady Gaga song! We went and listened and gosh, it is such a S&B song!! Eeeeeeeeeeeeee!!
 
We talked Shelby (she didn’t need too much convincing!) to make us a mvid… I just want to share what Vanessa had inspired in Shelby to make. It is beautiful, fun and hopeful.
 
 
Thank you to Shelby  for making it! xo
Thank you to Vanessa for being S&B’s biggest fan and for feeding our need for hope, positivity and happiness. We love you for it. xoxo
 
TTFN xoxo~Ro
2 responses

  1. Thanks for blogging about the video, Ro. 🙂 You were so right about the inspiration. At first, I was like eh someone else will probably make the video, since there’s so many dedicated S&B fans out there. Then after talking with you guys, I said “You know what, I’m gonna do it.” So, thanks for the convincing.

    I’ve received so many wonderful comments from everyone and I just want to say Thank You!!! It’s great hearing about how much people are liking the video. After all — it doesn’t take much for us to love something S&B are part of. 😉 — I mean LOOK at them. I got distracted so many times that Mandy (mrush) had to get me back on track 🙂

    We’re, clearly, the best fans in daytime. We’ve been around before some of these fanbases were even heard of and have gotten through alot. Keep on going S&Bers, we WILL have our happy ending. I’m convinced. & if you aren’t, Vanessa will tell you!

    “You and I” – officially our anthem

    • It is beautiful and we needed it very much!! You did a fantastic job and you deserve much praise! xoxo

      I am convinced we will have our happy ending, too. Its just a matter of timing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

