Happy Holidays!

sbchristmas

The Sonny and Brenda Haven Staff wish all our S&Bers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

We hope your holiday season has been full of joy, light and warmth with family and friends.

For some, it has been a really fantastic year and for others not so great, but as always, there is hope for the coming year to bring peace and better times.

This past December 13 marked our one year anniversary as The Sonny and Brenda Haven after our transition from the forum. We are thankful for your endless support, positivity, friendship and insight on our favorite couple. This coming year, there will be some updates to the board and we will be running an anniversary contest that was postponed after the impact of Sandy on the east coast. An announcement will be made once I get home again, hopefully in the next 3-4 weeks. Please be on the look out for that.

I’d like to take a moment and thank all my S&B family for your personal support of me and my family. Due to all of you who reached out to me during this very difficult time, you have made Christmas much better for my children and I am so humbled by all of you. It was completely unexpected and amazing display of generosity for me. I will be forever grateful and will love each of you always. I have received 2 gifts from different groups of S&Bers. To say they are all amazing is an understatement. I am blessed to have you all in my life. Thank you all eternally. xo

I also would like to thank all my other friends, S&Bers, real life friends and my family for your endless support and gifts for myself and my boys. Thank you for reaching out to us and for helping Cam when you can. This has been a crazy, seemingly endless journey but I know the end is somewhere near. Thank you so much for everything. xo

 

Happy Holidays to you all and Tweet/Blog/Revamp in the New Year!!

Love,

Ro, Lo, JJ, Holly and Chels. xoxoxoox

 

 

Leave a Reply

